Editorial Board


Nils Cronberg, Lund University, Sweden


Managing Editor

Petter Oscarson
Oikos Editiorial Office
Geocentrum II
SE-223 62 Lund, Sweden
lindbergia [at] oikosoffice [dot] lu [dot] se

Subject Editors

André Aptroot, ABL Herbarium, the Netherlands (andreaptroot [at] gmail [dot] com)
Heinjo During, Utrech Univ. The Netherlands (h [dot] j [dot] during [at] uu [dot] nl)
Kristian Hassel, NTNU, Trondheim, Norway (kristian [dot] hassel [at] vm [dot] ntnu [dot] no
Kjell I. Flatberg, NTNU, Trondheim, Norway (kjell [dot] flatberg [at] vm [dot] ntnu [dot] no)
Terry A. Hedderson, Univ. of Cape Town, South Africa (thedderson [at] gmail [dot] com)
Bengt Gunnar Jonsson, Mid Sweden Univ., Sundsvall, Sweden (bengt-gunnar [dot] jonsson [at] mh [dot] se)
Annika Jägerbrand, VTI, Linköping, Sweden
Nicholas McLetchie, Univ. of Kentucky, Lexington, USA (mclet [at] uky [dot] edu)
Laurens Sparrius, Dutch Bryological and Lichenological Society, the Netherlands (sparrius [at] blwg [dot] nl)